Haircut!

image

image

image

Here is a before, during, and after of my haircut! Well, it was mostly just a color. We kept the length and only cleaned up the hair on my neck. There is a bunch of blonde throughout it all and I just love it. I feel… pretty.

The last few months I’ve struggled with acne and my hair and just feeling pretty. I’ve been making a lot of changes lately and I finally feel good on the inside, and I want the outside to reflect that!

The changes I’ve been making on the inside have been confronting some emotions I’ve kept bottled up and taking other’s emotions upon myself. I’ve been writing more, meditating, attending the temple and strengthening my relationship with my Savior. And it feels so good! Not all days are perfect, but they have been better than that were in the past.

Yay for new hair!

Leave a comment